Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I just purchased a new 2020 Silverado 3500 truck for my business at Jerry Seiner. Ty Wetsel was amazing to work with. Finally a sales guy who gets you what you need without wasting your time. Most of the deal was done over text messages. I was only at the dealership for about 20 minutes and that was just to sign the paperwork and go over the truck. No sales gimmicks or hidden fees. It was nice to not have to tell them no I don’t want the service contract 10 times like I’ve had to do at other dealerships. The deal ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I just purchased a new 2020 Silverado 3500 truck for my business at Jerry Seiner. Ty Wetsel was amazing to work with. Finally a sales guy who gets you what you need without wasting your time. Most of the deal was done over text messages. I was only at the dealership for about 20 minutes and that was just to sign the paperwork and go over the truck. No sales gimmicks or hidden fees. It was nice to not have to tell them no I don’t want the service contract 10 times like I’ve had to do at other dealerships. The deal ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

very open and factual. no B.S.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

We have purchased 3 vehicles from here and have been happy with the shopping and service experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

James was amazing! There had been an issue with my appointment, James fixed the issue and was great to work with. He really impressed me by making sure I knew what the issues with my car were going as far to show me the filters that needed to be changed. He made a bad situation great and even inspired me to give a 5 star Google review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I buy parts from them, Preston in the parts department is awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Always Stellar Service with my car maintenance. Thank you, Casey Johnson. You always give me 5☆☆☆☆☆'s

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Worked with Kevin on a new car. Great customer service / responsive over the phone/txts. Finance manager was also helpful and gave honest opinions on how to approach. Also VERY good with COVID protocols when visiting the dealership. Will purchase here again

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:Special Hours
  • Labor Day9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Sat9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:Special Hours
  • Labor DayClosed
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:Special Hours
  • Labor DayClosed
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Commercial Hours:Special Hours
  • Labor Day9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Jerry Seiner Chevrolet 40.7376, -111.9063.