Menu

Menu

Location

Get Directions

1530 South 500 West, Salt Lake City, UT, 84115

Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

I found Tyler to be the most helpful even tho I wasn’t able to buy a car without a co-signer he was still super supportive and help full the whole time and made me feel like I shouldn’t give up specially with all of the other places I’ve been to was over all the nicest and the cleanest and the most helpful dealership I’ve been to by far

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Agreed on price over email. Smooth financing in the dealership. No hard sells on anything extra. In and out in 90 minutes, including the test drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Ask for Kayla Tolsen. She is very professional and kind and had our best interest in mind. I will be back to buy my car next! Thanks again Kayla we really appreciated everything you did for us today!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

The crew at Jerry Seiner were awesome to work with! From Maria and Minnie on the sales side, to Leo and Larry on the finance side, we really appreciated their help. Maria and Minnie, in-particular, went the extra mile to find a car that was already in-process of being built, that would get to their dealership _much_ sooner than any other option we had found. I appreciate the professional and direct manner, and the respect shown, by each person at the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Once again we had a very nice and easy experience with buying our Escalade. Elvin Davila is always helpful and accommodating. Mike is his manager and they work well together.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

I have bought 3 Cars from Elvin before and when I'm ready to purchase another, Elvin is my first potion, he's a very friendly and he knows what we are looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

We just purchased our XT5 from Jerry Seiner Cadillac. Our sales person, Mary Tebbs was the best sales person we have ever dealt with in all our car purchases over the years.. She went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we wanted. From beginning to the end Mary made the purchase flawless. It is because of Mary that we will buy our next Cadillac from Jerry Seiner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Dealer experience has been awesome. I have been involved in multiple purchases here, at least 3 for me, and (less involved) 2 for other family members. George as always has been a pleasure to work with. He is busy, but takes time when needed. Thanks George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Seiner Cadillac Sales Manager Mike Maynes is a straight shooter. His word is gold. Salesman George Sygnatowicz is extremely knowledgable and energetic and provides excellent service after the sale. I’m a repeat customer and they work hard to earn my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Mike and his Team at the Cadillac store are far above the competition. I have purchased cars from most of the dealers in the SLC area and none hold a candle to the way they take care of us. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I went to buy a car and one of her employees Maria daum was so helpful and understanding. She help me to get my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

This is a nice business to deal with, they provide a friendly and honest service to every customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I have purchased many cars through Jerry Seiner Cadillac with good reason. I never have to worry if I am being scammed or taken advantage of. The staff there al know me and I now use there service department for oil changes. Once it was going to be a couple hours and I was going to wait. Mike offered me a loaner to drive, a 2020 XT5 and I liked it so much I ended up buying it. Great experience, great dealership and great people. I would definitely recommend Jerry Seiner to anybody looking for a great car and a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Today at Jerry Seiner I was helped by GrayDee Warren and all I got to say is he was a great help and would be a reason for me to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Completely satisfied? YES! Regan Andrews is always friendly, helpful, and amazing as he helps us get our truck serviced! His jovial personality makes coming in to Jerry Seiner an experience to look forward to! We appreciate the great service we receive and we know it takes a great team! Thank you for keeping our Chevy running perfectly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great service and fast -loved the video - prices are competitive- informative - in the Future all my repairs will be done at Jerry Steiner - plus I enjoyed a great burger while waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great service as always! We come to Jerry Seiner Service Department because Dan always makes sure we get top notch Service! Thanks Jerry Seiner Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I just purchased a new 2020 Silverado 3500 truck for my business at Jerry Seiner. Ty Wetsel was amazing to work with. Finally a sales guy who gets you what you need without wasting your time. Most of the deal was done over text messages. I was only at the dealership for about 20 minutes and that was just to sign the paperwork and go over the truck. No sales gimmicks or hidden fees. It was nice to not have to tell them no I don’t want the service contract 10 times like I’ve had to do at other dealerships. The deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

I had some struggles with the service center when I took my car in for a recall. When management found out about my experience, the dealership contacted me and went above and beyond to fix the situation. Dan was fabulous to work with and made sure I was taken care of. I genuinely appreciated the efforts of both Dan and Sherry to help restore my confidence in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

These guys were great. Unlike another dealership we had visited, the guys at Jerry Seiner Kia (right next door to the Chevy/Cadillac dealership) treated us with respect, answered our questions honestly, gave us real numbers, and offered great customer service. We did have to wait around for a little while to meet with the finance manager (not sure what the hold up was), but how we were treated made the wait a minor inconvenience instead of a major ordeal. Everybody from our salesperson (thanks Romer), to the finance manager, to the service help, were fantastic to work with. In ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

The staff was very friendly and worked with me to get the parts ordered and installed at a time that with my schedule. Once the vehicle was dropped off the work was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

We needed some service done on our vehicle. Elvin was there to help us through the process, which made things so much easier for us. We were confident that we would be treated right, largely due to the trust we had in him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

We had very pleasant experiences in buying our car, Jake and all his colleagues were very patient, and helpful including detailed introduction, inter needed and financial services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

We were looking for a Bolt and these guys had the one we wanted. Landon came out and helped us. We actually had a great time. Definitely recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Just a SHOUT OUT to your PARTS DEPT & your SERVICE CORDINATER DEPT for having my car's passengers side wiper blade ! A SERIOUS THANK YOU ....looked all over....and a very grateful thanks to a real nice Service CORDINATER for its install ! LOVE THESE GUYS & GALS ! Renee PerrI ( cute little PINK SPARK OWNER )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

They were very patient and helpful giving me the information I needed to understand the process of trading in my car. Which I haven't had with some dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Corum was outstanding. Very friendly and easy to talk to. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car. Thanks for the outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Jeff and Landon were great! Very smooth transition. I felt very welcome there. Nice showroom, very clean and comfortable place. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Nice experience purchasing a truck Landon Mike and Vic were very helpful. Looking forward to the service department for the service they may provide to my new Colorado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

I recently bought a car at Jerry Seiner. Karen Bell was by far the best car dealer that I have ever worked with! She was incredibly helpful, and I am happy with my experience and my new ride. I highly recommend choosing Karen as your next dealer the next time you are car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

They listened to my needs and delivered exactly what I asked for. There was no haggling on the payment. I told what I could afford and they made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

A special thanks to Karen Bell. A great customer service sales attitude. Really appreciated her attention to detail. Also, she did the best intro to our new vehicle ever...we are seniors and she made all the "tech stuff" understandable. We want to give Alan P a "shout out" too...the sale was done long distance and he was awesome. Thanks to all...Chris Schneider

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Landon and Mike were very helpful and made the process of leasing a new car easy by breaking down all the options available to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

Cadillac service department really takes care of you! My service advisor, Ian Hyre, was the best to work with. He was funny and made things really easy and convenient for me. I will definitely be coming back for all of my service needs. Thank You!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

Karen was a great salesperson and the finance officer did a remarkable job making the deal work. This was one of the quickest and least painful experiences I have had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

First, I have purchased a car from Jerry Seiner before and have used the service department and know the quality. Second, Julio Aguayo, the sales representative was very attentive, making the experience go smoothly. He has followed up a couple of time since our purchase of a 2016 Chevrolet Cruze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

I was really happy with the whole experience. I went in with a lot of questions and felt like they were all answered thoroughly and patiently. The salesman who was helping me, Julio, was very friendly and helpful. I did not feel like I was being pressured to buy or being rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

They were willing to work with us in any way they could. It wasn't the most conventional way to buy a vehicle but the did everything they could to work with us and our specific requirements. Great experience. Honest. And easy to work with. Easy going and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2016

What a great place from which to purchase a vehicle! Keith Burnett is impressively helpful, knowledgeable and worked with me to meet every single one of my crazy needs. He's got a return customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

I have always enjoyed my experience at Jerry Seiners the staff is friendly and helpful especially Shane Wood. Management is really nice and everybody wants to make sure your visit goes well and you leave very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

Lance is the best! He takes care of you and makes sure you aren't getting taken advantage of my the car industry.He has helped our family purchase 11 cars over the years. If that isn't proof that he is the best, I don't know what is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Being a loyal customer to Chevrolet product, I would highly recommend Lance Bradshaw for you vehicle needs. I came in with questions and concerns on the 2016 Chevrolet Cruze only to know this would be my next purchase so we bought. I believe word of mouth is the best advertising and sharing Lance Bradshaw professional knowledge and generous kindness made buying this car a pleasure to do business with Jerry Seiner Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Lance Bradshaw was amazing and helped us get into a new car for a great price. Our visit was very satisfied. From beginning to end everything went smooth. We would recommend anyone to come back to this dealership and purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2016

I was very impressed with my salesman, Jeff Palasma. He is awesome to work with. He is knowledgable, he listens and he works hard for his customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

Shane at Cadillac was great ask for him everytime. He knows tons about every car and goes well above any expectation. He is the bomb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

Shawn the Cadillac Salesman is a great and smart man. His knowledge and answers to my questions made my experience just great. I would give him 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2016

Shane was very attentive and extremely patient the whole way through! Went over all of my questions in detail. I would highly recommend him to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

Shane was great at answering questions I had and was very pleasant to work with and I would feel confident working with him to purchase a car and feel like he would listen to what I wanted and not talk me into something I didnt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

Shane helped me get into a vehicle that not only fits my budget but also is great in quality. He definitely knows his cars and is a excellent salesman. Give the man a raise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

Well for starters I get there and am immediately am met by Mr. Smiles (Shane Wood). He helped me in understanding what I was looking for and what I was needed and didn't need. He introduced me to the nice people who graciously gave me a beverage to drink. Over all in the end I didn't end up buying a vehicle but it was one of the most warming places I felt in a long time. Usually dealerships are pushy and uncomfortable. Thank you Shane Wood you have made me tell all my friends about you and refer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2016

Purchased a Escakade ESV and Bryce was very knowledgable about the vehicle. The process was simple and easy and the service from Bryce was great! The car was ready to go within an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2015

It was easy to walk into the dealership and test drive the Silverado. This place gets it! I was told by a friend to come here and he was right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2015

Can't say enough good things about Jerry Seiner and their staff! They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. And the facility is gorgeous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2015

We had a Shane Wood helping us buy a SRX 2014. with out his help we Probably would have walked away. Once we seen the car he was very helpful in explaining every thing to us and helping us get our things like on star turned over to our new car and going over every detail making sure we understood every thing and how it worked. Kudos to Shane. A likely manager prospect in our opinion. Bob and Sharon Martines

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2015

Mike Maynes has helped us purchase numerous cars. He is so knowledgeable and helpful. We trust him. He is professional and attentive to our needs. We think that he is the best car guy around. Thanks Jerry Seiner Cadillac. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Sat9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Commercial Hours:
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Jerry Seiner Chevrolet 40.7376, -111.9063.